Joseph Anderson
Agri Legal (SA), 15 Keroma Drive ALDGATE SA 5154
P +61 0437 035 089 M 0437 035 089
janderson@mellorolsson.com.au
Stuart Webb Andrew
Andrew & Dale Barristers & Solicitors 11 Ahern Street Berri 5343
P 08 8582 3222 
admin@andrewdale.com.au
www.andrewdale.com.au
Paul Ignatius Boylan
Boylan Lawyers: 138 Florence Street Port Pirie 5540
P 08 8632 2777 
paul.boylan@boylanlawyers.com.au
Steven Michael Clark
1 Adelaide Road Gawler South 5118
P 08 8522 6025 
smclark@stevenmclark.com.au
Dimitria Dale
11 Ahern Street BERRI SA 5343
P 08 8582 3222 M +61 0408 795 624
dimitria@andrewdale.com.au
John Kyrimis
Kyrimis Lawyers: 256 Commercial Street West Mount Gambier 5290
P 08 8723 5855 
lawyers@kyrimis.com.au
Timothy John O'Brien
11 Riverview Drive Berri 5343
P 08 8582 1288 
obriens@obriens-solicitors.com.au
Douglas John Reed
2A Forster Street Kadina 5554
P 08 8821 1700 M 0427 212 227
dougr@germeinreed.com.au
Peter Robert Westley
Westley DiGiorgio Norcock: 90 Ormerod Street / PO Box 1265 Naracoorte 5271
P 08 8762 3600 
admin@wdnlaw.com.au
John Williamson
ASW Lawyers Pty Ltd: 13 Sturt Street Mount Gambier 5290
P 08 8723 3300 
john@aswlawyers.com