Joseph Anderson
Agri Legal (SA), 15 Keroma Drive ALDGATE SA 5154
P +61 0437 035 089 M 0437 035 089
janderson@mellorolsson.com.au
Sam Appleyard
Lynch Meyer Lawyers: 190 Flinders Street Adelaide 5000
P 08 8236 7681 M 0414 818 413
sappleyard@lynchmeyer.com.au
Donna Benge
Level 16, 70 Franklin Street Adelaide SA 5000
P 08 8205 3333 
dbenge@piperalderman.com.au
Paramjit Singh Budwal
Level 1, Pilgrim Centre, 14 Flinders Street, Adelaide SA 5000
P +61 415 404 544 
paramjit@budwallawyers.com.au
www.budwallawyers.com.au
Franco Camatta
345 King William Street Adelaide 5000
P 8410 0211 
fcamatta@cllegal.com.au
Elizabeth Connolly
Connolly Legal: Level 2, Walsh Building, 44 Gawler Place Adelaide 5000
P 08 8223 7499 
ask@connollylegal.com
James Richard Croft
Level 5, 55 Gawler Place Adelaide 5000
P 08 8231 9594 M 0402 011 353
jrcroft@ozemail.com.au
Luke Dale
91 King William Street Adelaide 5000
P 08 8205 0580 M 0412 956 566
lcdale@hwle.com.au
Victor John Daminato
139 Frome Street Adelaide 5000
P 08 8215 4200 
vdaminato@crawfordlegal.com.au
Sandy Donaldson
DWFoxTucker Lawyers: Level 14, 100 King William Street Adelaide 5000
P 08 81241954 
alistair.donaldson@dwfoxtucker.com.au
Mark Esau
345 King William Street Adelaide 5000
P 08 8212 1691 M 0418 852 606
mark@markesau.com.au
Dimitrios Georgiadis
185 Victoria Square Adelaide 5000
P 08 8231 5255 M 0402 043 231
dgeorgiadis@georgiadis.com.au
Gregory Allen Howe
Howe Jenkin Pty Ltd: Level 9, 111 Gawler Place Adelaide 5000
P 8232 8422 
ghowe@howejenkin.com.au
Mark Jordan
Carpenter & Associates: Level 1/ 35 Coglin Street, Adelaide 5000
P 08 8211 7055 M 0432 456 152
mjordan@carplaw.com.au
Errol Kaplan
Norman Waterhouse Lawyers: Level 11, 431 King William Street Adelaide 5000
P 08 82101200 M 0423171931
ekaplan@normans.com.au
Mariusz Konieczka
MK Legal & Migration: PO Box 8316 Station Arcade Adelaide 5000
P 0415 842 990 M 0415 842 990
mklegalandmigration@gmail.com
Malinda Hou-Ju Kuo
190 Flinders Street Adelaide 5000
P 08 8236 7693 M 0432 293 898
mkuo@lynchmeyer.com.au
Marcus Dallas La Vincente
25 Grenfell Street Adelaide 5000
P 08 8233 5527 M 0423 023 386
marcus.lavincente@minterellison.com
Louis Leventis
Level 1, 123 Wright Street ADELAIDE SA 5000
P 08 84100008 
lleventis@leventislawyers.com.au
Martin Lovell
Level 16, 70 Franklin Street
P 08 8205 3333 
mlovell@piperalderman.com.au
Alf Macolino
O'Loughlins Lawyers: Level 2, 99 Frome Street Adelaide 5000
P 08 8111 4000 M 0408 850 638
amacolino@oloughlins.com.au
Duc Mai
98 Carrington Street Adelaide 5000
P 08 8232 8489 
admin@ducmai.com.au
Raymond Mansueto
50 Gilbert Street Adelaide 5000
P 08 7324 4177 M 0414 775 444
ray@mansuetolegal.com
Pamela Jean McEwin
22 Grenfell Street Adelaide 5000
P 08 8231 4757 
pam.mcewin@treloar.net.au
Attila Bela Konrad Meister
Meister Legal: Suite 21 / Level 5 / 55 Gawler Place Adelaide SA 5000
P 08 8410 7700 
admin@meisterlegal.com.au
Walter Aroldo Orellana
Level 3, 95 Currie Street Adelaide 5000
P 08 8231 9703 M 0404 699 424
walter3000ar@gmail.com
Catherine Schettini
66 Wright Steet ADELAIDE SA 5000
P 08 8216 3360 
cschettini@dbh.com.au
John Strachan
Ground Fl. 345 King William St ADELAIDE SA 5000
P 08 8212 3199 M 0407 605 152
jstrachan@strachancarr.com.au
Antonio Tropeano
GPO Box 470 Adelaide 5001
P 08 8410 1900 
office@fletcherlawson.com.au
Lai Peng You
82 Franklin Street ADELAIDE SA 5000
P 08 8253 8777 
winlaw111@gmail.com
Gordon Yuk Kwai Cheng
186 Pulteney Street. Adelaide 5000
P 08 8359 2526 M 0432 245 029
lawyergordoncheng@hotmail.com