Council Members

Our current Council Members are as follows:

President Roy Hasda 0412 635 515
Secretary Sam Appleyard (08) 8236 7600
Treasurer Diane Myers (08) 8373 2000
Ordinary Member Franco Camatta (08) 8410 0211
Ordinary member Mark Jordan (08) 8211 7055
Ordinary member David Thomas 0435 588 775
Ordinary member Bahal Singh Gill (08) 8342 1388
Ordinary member Errol Kaplan (08) 8210 1282

Contact by email

If you wish to make contact with the Society, you should email the Secretary of the Society using the form below.

The Society will endeavour to respond to your enquiry within a reasonable time.

Send us mail

Please Note:   The Council of the Society are volunteers and the Society does not have a dedicated office or staff facilities.