Language Support

If you have trouble with understanding the technical issues of our English language, you will find great comfort and support from our multi-lingual fellows. Here are the Notaries who are fluid in these languages:

Cantonese

Gordon Yuk Kwai Cheng
186 Pulteney Street. Adelaide 5000
P 08 8359 2526 M 0432 245 029
lawyergordoncheng@hotmail.com

Estonian

Jaak Oks
48 MacKinnon Parade North Adelaide 5006
P 08 8361 7718 M 0412 178 447
jaak@jaakoks.com.au

French

Roy Caesar Hasda
Hasda Legal: 24 Richmond Avenue, Colonel Light Gardens 5041
P 0412 635 515 M 0412 635 515
roy@hasdalegal.com.au

Greek

Stuart Webb Andrew
Andrew & Dale Barristers & Solicitors 11 Ahern Street Berri 5343
P 08 8582 3222 
admin@andrewdale.com.au
www.andrewdale.com.au
Dimitrios Georgiadis
185 Victoria Square Adelaide 5000
P 08 8231 5255 M 0402 043 231
dgeorgiadis@georgiadis.com.au

Italian

Franco Camatta
345 King William Street Adelaide 5000
P 8410 0211 
fcamatta@cllegal.com.au
Victor John Daminato
139 Frome Street Adelaide 5000
P 08 8215 4200 
vdaminato@crawfordlegal.com.au
Roy Caesar Hasda
Hasda Legal: 24 Richmond Avenue, Colonel Light Gardens 5041
P 0412 635 515 M 0412 635 515
roy@hasdalegal.com.au
Lorenzo Mazzocchetti
140 Wakefield St or 96 Gouger St Adelaide 5000
P 08 8120 0262 M 0413 143 314
lorenzo@mazzocchettiLegal.com.au
Nicola Minicozzi
17 Hackney Road Hackney 5069
P 08 8363 2460 M 0408 826 756
office@minicozzilegal.com
Antonio Tropeano
GPO Box 470 Adelaide 5001
P 08 8410 1900 
office@fletcherlawson.com.au

Mandarin

Malinda Hou-Ju Kuo
190 Flinders Street Adelaide 5000
P 08 8236 7693 M 0432 293 898
mkuo@lynchmeyer.com.au
Gordon Yuk Kwai Cheng
186 Pulteney Street. Adelaide 5000
P 08 8359 2526 M 0432 245 029
lawyergordoncheng@hotmail.com

Polish

Mariusz Konieczka
MK Legal & Migration: PO Box 8316 Station Arcade Adelaide 5000
P 0415 842 990 M 0415 842 990
mklegalandmigration@gmail.com

Spanish

Luke Dale
91 King William Street Adelaide 5000
P 08 8205 0580 M 0412 956 566
lcdale@hwle.com.au
Walter Aroldo Orellana
Level 3, 95 Currie Street Adelaide 5000
P 08 8231 9703 M 0404 699 424
walter3000ar@gmail.com

Turkish

Errol Kaplan
Norman Waterhouse Lawyers: Level 15, 45 Pirie Street Adelaide 5000
P 08 82101282 M 0423171931
ekaplan@normans.com.au

Urdu/Hindi/Punjabi/Bahasa Indonesia/Malaysian

Bahal Singh Gill
BSG Lawyers: 8/70 Walkerville Terrace Walkerville 5081
P 08 8342 1388 M 0423 405 381
bahal@bsglawyers.com