Language Support

 

Italian

Franco Camatta
 345 King William Street Adelaide 5000
P 8410 0211 M 
fcamatta@cllegal.com.au
Victor John Daminato
 139 Frome Street Adelaide 5000
P 8215 4200 M 
vdaminato@crawfordlegal.com.au
Roy Caesar Hasda
Hasda Legal 24 Richmond Avenue, Colonel Light Gardens 5041
P  M 0412 635 515
roy@hasdalegal.com.au
Lorenzo Mazzocchetti
 140 Wakefield St or 96 Gouger St Adelaide 5000
P 08 8120 0262 M 0413 143 314
lorenzo@mazzocchettiLegal.com.au
Nicola Minicozzi
 17 Hackney Road Hackney 5069
P 8363 2460 M 0408 826 756
office@minicozzilegal.com
Antonio Tropeano
 GPO Box 470  Adelaide 5001
P 8410 1900 M 
office@fletcherlawson.com.au

 

Greek

Stuart Webb Andrew
Andrew & Dale Barristers & Solicitors 11 Ahern Street Berri 5343
P 08 8582 3222 M 
admin@andrewdale.com.au
www.andrewdale.com.au
Dimitrios Georgiadis
 185 Victoria Square  Adelaide 5000
P 8231 5255  M 0402 043 231
dgeorgiadis@georgiadis.com.au
www.georgiadis.com.au

 

Cantonese

Gordon Yuk Kwai Cheng
 186 Pulteney Street. Adelaide 5000
P 8359 2526 M 0432 245 029
lawyergordoncheng@hotmail.com

 

Mandarin

Gordon Yuk Kwai Cheng
 186 Pulteney Street. Adelaide 5000
P 8359 2526 M 0432 245 029
lawyergordoncheng@hotmail.com
Malinda Hou-Ju Kuo
 190 Flinders Street Adelaide 5000
P 8236 7693 M 0432 293 898
mkuo@lynchmeyer.com.au

 

French

Roy Caesar Hasda
Hasda Legal 24 Richmond Avenue, Colonel Light Gardens 5041
P  M 0412 635 515
roy@hasdalegal.com.au

 

Polish

Mariusz  Konieczka
MK Legal & Migration PO Box 8316 Station Arcade Adelaide 5000
P  M 0415 842 990
mklegalandmigration@gmail.com

 

Spanish

Luke Dale
 91 King William Street Adelaide 5000
P 8205 0580 M 0412 956 566
lcdale@hwle.com.au
Walter Aroldo  Orellana
 Level 3, 95 Currie Street Adelaide 5000
P (08) 8231 9703 M 0404 699 424
walter3000ar@gmail.com

 

Turkish

Errol Kaplan
Andersons Solicitors 69 Franklin Street Adelaide 5000
P 0882386655 M 
ekaplan@andersons.com.au
andersons.com.au

 

Urdu/Hindi/Punjabi/Bahasa Indonesia/Malaysian

Bahal Singh  Gill
BSG Lawyers 8/70 Walkerville Terrace Walkerville 5081
P 08 8342 1388 M 0423 405 381
bahal@bsglawyers.com
www.bsglawyers.com